BOOK NOW

Book Your Stay at The Freehand

  • Get discounted rates, preferred rooms and access to our restaurants & bars when you book on our site!
CLOSE PANEL

Please rotate your device to use the booking widget

BOOK A ROOM
BOOK A
TABLE
BOOK NOW
Reserve a Table
The Neighborhood: Dinner Series - Freehand New York The Neighborhood: Dinner Series - Freehand New York

Loading Events

The Neighborhood: Dinner Series

Jun 4, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Simon & The Whale

Reserve Your Table

We are partnering with our friends at Resy to bring you the The Neighborhood: a monthly dining series comprised of exclusive, one-night-only experiences.

Each evening we will begin at 7 pm with cocktails at Studio, followed by a collaborative, multi-course menu at Simon & The Whale.

Make a Resy for a date from the lineup below. Or better yet, if you're up for the entire ride, opt for a Neighborhood Hero season pass!

Tickets ($150 per person), Season Pass (about $2,000 per person)

Dates: 
Thursday, March 14 - The Walrus & The Carpenter (Seattle)
Thursday, April 25 - Yakido (Hong Kong)
Monday, May 6 - Mokonuts (Paris)
Tuesday, June 4 - Marconi (Montreal)
Wednesday, July 10 - Le Pigeon (Portalnd)
Tuesday, August 6 - Bywater American Bistro (New Orleans)
Tuesday, September 10 - Delfina (San Francisco)
Thursday, October 10 - Turkey and the Wolf (New Orleans)
Wednesday, November 6 - Leon's Fine Poultry & Oyster Shop (Charleston)
Thursday, December 5 - Dok (Tel Aviv)